Land Reform (Scotland) Bill [number 3] – my consultation response

Back in March, I blogged about the consultation on the new (and third) Land Reform (Scotland) Bill.

I have now submitted my response to the consultation (PDF).

If anyone wants to look at my response to inform their own response, you’ve got approximately two hours to digest it and turn that around. I do apologise if I’ve let the side down at all in that regard.

About basedrones

Bachelor of Laws. Scots academic lawyer. English law qualified. Took far too long to write this bio. Blogs on legal issues, with occasional veering into other purportedly intellectual stuff from time to time. Tweets about legal issues, education, law clinics, fitba, music, rogue cell division and not at all about politics at @MalcolmCombe.
This entry was posted in Land Reform and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment